Cricket Series T10

T10 league live streaming And Score With Live Channel

Which Channel Telecast Tri Series
Written by Robi Stream

T10 League Live Streaming- the latest t20 live score and all live update with tv channel and commentary. T10 Live streaming Broadcasting right and latest update.

T10 is now very popular all over the world. The popularity increasing day by day because of its time. This match takes less time to end. And the full match is very entertaining. So people started to love this kind of match.

T10 league live streaming And Score With Live Channel

T10 League Live Streaming- Channel

Here is the list of live streaming channel T10. Some of the channels are not available in a specific country. The reason icc board select rights for each channel and give some restrictions countrywide.

  1. Sony ESPN
  2. Sony ESPN HD
  3. JioTV
  4. Channel 9 BD
  5. Ten Sports
  6. ARY Digital Network
  7. Ten Cricket
  8. Sony LIV
  9.  Cricketgateway

T10 League Live Streaming Rights

Sony ESPN And Sony ESPN HD have got their rights to broadcast t10 cricket live. This two-channel will be available in India and also(Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan). All match of t10 will be live-streamed on this channel.

Jio tv also got the right to broadcast live streaming. Jio Infocomm has signed a two-year deal with T10 Sports Management to live stream the Abu Dhabi T10 League. This channel will be available in Abu Dhabi.


T10 Groups

Group AGroup B
SindhisBengal Tigers
Kerala KingsMaratha Arabians
PakhtoonsNorthern Warriors
RajputsPunjabi Legends


JioTV to stream Abu Dhabi T10 League matches live

More than 330 million subscribers of Jio — the largest mobile data network in the world — will be able to watch Abu Dhabi T10 League Live Streaming matches live on their smartphones across India. The live stream of all matches will be available on the dedicated cricket channel of JioTV.

T10 Sports Management, the owner of the Abu Dhabi T10 League, has signed a long term agreement with JioTV to broadcast the Abu Dhabi T10 League Live Streaming live from Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi from November 14 to 24. The live streaming of Abu Dhabi T10 League will be in partnership with SONY Liv and the same feed will be carried by Jio TV.

Jio has been at the forefront of accelerating the digital transformation of the country by making digital life accessible for every Indian. This deal gives JioTV rights to broadcast all the 29 matches live thereby making the breakthrough cricket league accessible to the 330+ million Jio subscribers — a number that is growing by the day. It also offers greater visibility for advertisers and stakeholders to a larger audience in India — the world’s largest cricketing nation.

In the past JioTV has consistently presented unique digital experiences of popular sporting events including the Winter Olympics, India’s leading T10 League Live Streaming, Mzansi Super League, tri-nation Nidahas Trophy, English Football League, Carabao Cup finals among others.

“This is an exciting piece of news that will help Indian fans to see the exciting Abu Dhabi T10 League matches from anywhere in India — while at home, at work or on the move,” Shaji Ul Mulk, Chairman of T10 Sports Management, said.

T10 league live streaming And Score With Live Channel

His Excellency, Aref Al Awani, General Secretary of Abu Dhabi Sports Council, struck a note of pride in commenting on Abu Dhabi’s ever-increasing sporting reputation “Although we have hosted numerous local and international cricket events in the past, our commitment to host the Abu Dhabi T10 for the next five years serves as a wonderful addition to our gold star portfolio of world-class destination sporting events.”

Further addressing the significance of hosting such a high-profile cricket event in the UAE,

“Abu Dhabi and the UAE obviously share a special relationship with India and South Asian audiences. That’s why it makes perfect sense to host the Abu Dhabi T10 — to offer that unique excitement to fans and communities living here. And by the same token, bringing onboard a network giant like Jio lets us share some of our local sporting spirits, so Indian cricket fans will get to see that we are as passionate about the game as they are.”

Saeed Al Saeed

The third season of the T10 League will showcase the most impressive collection of talent so far, headlined by several international cricket captains and newly minted World Cup heroes. Eoin Morgan will be joined by Pakistani favorite Shoaib Malik; West Indies captain Darren Sammy; Sri Lankan duo Angelo Matthews and fast-bowler Lasith Malinga; Australian favourites Shane Watson and Cameron White; and West Indians Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard and Dwayne Bravo – all putting their hands up for team selection in the 2019 Abu Dhabi T10 Draft.

Matthew Boucher, CEO of Abu Dhabi Cricket, said, “With the co-operation of so many key partners the groundwork for putting on a truly unparalleled sporting spectacle for this year’s Abu Dhabi T10 is firmly in place.”

The breakthrough 10-over format compiles all of the cricket tactics and drama into 60 balls per side and 90 minutes of complete action. This fan-friendly version of cricket is the brainchild of T10 Sports Management Group Founder and Chairman, Shaji Ul Mulk.

Mubasher Usmani, General Secretary of the Emirates Cricket Board, said “We are happy to see that the popularity of the UAE’s home-grown T10 League is now growing fast and expanding deeper into all the societies of the cricket-playing countries. The deal with Jio will not only help take the tournament far and wide but also raise the appeal of the ten-over format cricket and take it to the next level.”

About the author

Robi Stream

Leave a Comment