[IPL 2020] Delhi Capitals Match Schedule – DC Squad

by Hasan
Delhi Capitals Match Schedule

Team wise match schedule really helps you to understand your favourite team match schedule. If MI your favourite team then Delhi Capitals Match Schedule will definitely help you out. Here I shared IPL 2020 match schedule, but I filtered only Mumbai Indians (MI team) schedule which will help you to get your favourite team match schedule and other related stuff.

We will keep you updated about every match related stuff. Catch your favourite match in time with their squad info and other updated things which help you to track your favourite team.

What I will include In this Schedule?

I import the most important thing about match Delhi Capitals Match Schedule. There will be 6 colomb and they contain date, time, day, team, team2, venue.

Delhi Capital Match Schedule IPL 2020

30-Mar8 PMMonDCKXIPDelhi
3-Apr8 PMFriKKRDCKolkata
5-Apr8 PMSunRRDCGuwahati
10-Apr8 PMFriDCRCBDelhi
13-Apr8 PMMonDCCSKDelhi
19-Apr4 PMSunDCKKRDelhi
22-Apr8 PMWedRCBDCBengaluru
26-Apr8 PMSunSRHDCHyderabad
1-May8 PMFriMIDCMumbai
3-May8 PMSunDCSRHDelhi
6-May8 PMWedDCMIDelhi
10-May4 PMSunCSKDCChennai
13-May8 PMWedDCRRDelhi
16-May8 PMSatKXIPDCPunjab


Delhi capital Squad

1Shreyas Iyer
2Ajinkya Rahane
3Amit Mishra
4Avesh Khan
5Axar Patel
6Harshal Patel
7Ishant Sharma
8Kagiso Rabada
9Keemo Paul
10Prithvi Shaw
11Ravichandran Ashwin
12Rishabh Pant
13Sandeep Lamichhane
14Shikhar Dhawan
15Jason Roy
16Chris Woakes
17Alex Carey
18Shimron Hetmyer
19Mohit Sharma
20Tushar Deshpande
21Marcus stoinis
22Lalith Yadav


You can Also Checkout IPL schedule 2020.

You may also like

Leave a Comment